Contacts at Penn Yan Aero

Below is a list of key contacts who may be able to assist you. If you’re not sure about who can help, contact anyone: we’re all here to help you and we are happy to do so. Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 7:00 AM until 5:00 PM Eastern Standard Time. Call 1-800-727-7230 or 1-315-536-2333.


Customer Support

Priscilla Ryan, Customer Service
Telephone: 800-727-7230 / 315-536-2333 - extension 7203
Fax: 315-536-2335
pryan@PennYanAero.com


Penn Yan Aero Overhauled Lycoming & Continental Engines

STCs - Conversions / Horsepower Upgrades

Lycoming & Continental OEM New, Rebuilt, & Overhauled Engines

Jeff Tyler, Sales Manager
Telephone: 800-727-7230 / 315-536-2333 - extension 7215
Fax: 315-536-2335j
jtyler@PennYanAero.com

Devon Snyder, Vice President
Telephone: 800-727-7230 / 315-536-2333 - extension 7208
Fax: 315-536-2335
dsnyder@PennYanAero.com


Penn Yan Aero Overhauled Cylinders

Larry Parsons, Cylinder Shop Manager
Telephone: 800-727-7230 / 315-536-2333 - extension 7204
Fax: 315-536-2335
cylinders@PennYanAero.com


OEM Lycoming & Continental Parts, Aftermarket Parts & Accessories

Cathy Earl, Manager, Parts Sales & Service
Telephone: 800-727-7230 / 315-536-2333 - extension 7202
Fax: 315-536-2335
cearl@PennYanAero.com


Technical Support

Tim Hansen, Chief Inspector
Telephone: 800-727-7230 / 315-536-2333 - extension 7207
Fax: 315-536-2335
thansen@PennYanAero.com


Warranty Administration and Penn Yan Aero Production

Alex Courtney, General Manager
Telephone: 800-727-7230 / 315-536-2333 - extension 7216
Fax: 315-536-2335
acourtney@PennYanAero.com


Financial

Ed Kennedy, Chief Financial Officer
Telephone: 800-727-7230 / 315-536-2333 - extension 7209
Fax: 315-536-2335
ekennedy@PennYanAero.com


Marketing

Jim Rowe, Director of Marketing
Telephone: 585-354-6614
jrowe@PennYanAero.com


Comments

Bill Middlebrook, President
Telephone: 800-727-7230 / 315-536-2333 - extension 7211
Fax: 315-536-2335
bmiddlebrook@PennYanAero.com